You are here

Contact Us

Transitional Kindergarten

Staff Room
Sheryl Miceli
Email: sheryl_miceli@aesd.net
301

Kindergarten

Staff Room
Lourdes Carrasco
Email: lourdes_carrasco@aesd.net
302
Michelle Foster
Email: michelle_foster@aesd.net
602
Joan Hall
Email: joan_hall@aesd.net
601
Jill Kelsey
Email: jill_keysel@aesd.net
10

1st Grade

Staff Room
Leslie Ashley
Email: leslie_ashley@aesd.net
8
Tiffany Coseboom
Email: tiffany_coseboom@aesd.net
4
Barbara Simons
Email: barbara_simons@aesd.net
7
Gina Teig
Email: gina_teig@aesd.net
3

2nd Grade

Staff Room
Jack Hall jr
Email: jack_hall@aesd.net
403
Kristi Hillquist
Email: kristi_hillquist@aesd.net
404
Amy Holm
Email: amy_holm@aesd.net
401
Colleen Lisenbee
Email: colleen_lisenbee@aesd.net
402

3rd Grade

Teacher Room
He Chhor
Email: he_chhor@aesd.net
501
Linda Laymon
Email: linda_laymon@aesd.net
502
Mary Jayne Mulligan
Email: maryjayne_mulligan@aesd.net
504
Jennifer Rader
Email: jennifer_rader@aesd.net
503
Marla Schweitzer Bradfield
Email: marla_bradfield@aesd.net
11

RSP/SDC

Teacher Room
Denise Johnston
Email: denise_johnston@aesd.net
6
Irleen Oden
Email: irleen_oden@aesd.net
21

4th Grade

Teacher Room
Ruben Franco
Email: ruben_franco@aesd.net
22
Leanne Gross
Email: leanne_gross@aesd.net
30
Jamela Ragland
Email: jamela_ragland@aesd.net
31
Gregory Stultz
Email: gregory_stultz@aesd.net
24

5th Grade

Teacher Room
Ashley Gudino
Email: ashley_gudino@aesd.net
23
Asacia Lopez
Email: asacia_lopez@aesd.net
20
Jonathan Wilson
Email: jonathan_wilson@aesd.net
28

Staff

Teacher Room
Amber Best :: Speech
Email: amber_best@aesd.net
14
Amber Dencker :: Librarian
Email: amber_dencker@aesd.net
406